January 1, 2011

Artistic Outpost Announces the 2011 Design Team

Artistic Outpost is pleased to announce our 2011 Design Team.  We're thrilled to have the following talented designers creating for us this year.  Watch for their lovely work using Artistic Outpost images here on our blog.

  • Gerrie Johnnic

  • Lisa Somerville

  • Judy Hayes

  • Lynn Stevens

  • Barbara Washington

  • Stephanie Severin

  • Connie Paxman

  • Suzanne Czosek
  • 1 comment:

    Terry said...

    What a fabulous group of talented DT members! Can't wait to see them in action!